Can I Delete Things I've Created?

It depends.  In order to preserve the content of AnglerHub you can not delete from the system Trails, Tournaments or Tournament Entry Results.  If you need to REMOVE these items from lists then when you edit these respective entries at the bottom where the save button is will be a button to UNPUBLISH.  You can choose to undo this later by clicking PUBLISH.