What If I Mess Up Tournament Results?

The information on the Tournament Results is what it is all about.  This means money and clout - bottom line.  Here are the measures we have in place to preserve and protect this process.  

  1. Tournament Entry Results can not be deleted only unpublished (removed).  Therefore anything done regardless of whether it was a mistake or not isn't going away so by design nothing can be lost.
  2. Additionally, we have an auto save tool in place that saves a copy of the Tournament Entry Result BEFORE it is saved again.  That way you can go back to different revisions of the same entry if needed.

This two tiered approach should insulate very well against any mistakes that are made using our system to record Tournament Results - you can always go back!